On Our Way!

You can stare out the window all you want, but it doesn’t become real until you walk out the door.  Tomorrow, we’re heading to Toronto!  There isn’t much to say at this point:  Turns out staying at your parents’ house – though wonderful and fantastically relaxing – doesn’t always make for the best stories.  Instead I’ll take this time to simply say THANK YOU to everyone who has offered warm words, support, advice, and friendship as Molly and I have prepared for this adventure of ours.  My Momma always told me not to point fingers and name names, so I’ll just say that I love you ALL, and will miss each and every one of you.

PS, Happy birthday to Kate!!

Over and out.

Leave a Reply

